Charlie Parrish, Broker/Owner

Cell: 208-290-1501

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: charlie@evergreen-realty.com

Charlie Parrish

Broker/Owner

Becky Freeland, Sales Associate, GRI, CRS

Cell: 208-290-5628

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: becky@evergreen-realty.com

Becky Freeland

Sales Associate, GRI, CRS

Brian Jacobs, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-610-3188

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: brian@evergreen-realty.com

Brian Jacobs

Sales Associate

Charesse Moore, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-255-6060

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: charesse@evergreen-realty.com

Charesse Moore

Sales Associate

Curt Hagan, Sales Associate, GRI

Cell: 208-290-7833

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: curt@evergreen-realty.com

Curt Hagan

Sales Associate, GRI

Danny Strauss, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-290-2946

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: danny@evergreen-realty.com

Danny Strauss

Sales Associate

John Dibble, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-290-1101

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: john@evergreen-realty.com

John Dibble

Sales Associate

Kathy Robinson, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-255-9690

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: kathy@evergreen-realty.com

Kathy Robinson

Sales Associate

Maddie Gill, Associate Broker

Cell: 208-597-3955

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: maddie@evergreen-realty.com

Maddie Gill

Associate Broker

Courtney Nova, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-290-7264

Phone: 208-265-1560

Email: courtney@evergreen-realty.com

Courtney Nova

Sales Associate

Ron Nova, Sales Associate

Cell: 208-304-2007

Phone: 208-263-6370

Email: ron@evergreen-realty.com

Ron Nova

Sales Associate